“If you are given a chance to be a role model,  I think you should always take it because you can influence a person’s life in a positive light, and that’s what I want to do. That’s what it’s all about.” – Tiger Woods.


Recently i have been given a chance to talk about role models. I never really thought that it might be difficult to choose only one. I didn’t really think about it before. Then I realize they are millions of them. At every corner of the world, there’s someone who made an impact, one way or another in my life.

Back home,my parents would give the best example. Same story, some would tell me.
They gave a lot striving to raise me. While my Mom would teach me to believe in myself, Dad would tell me to fight for what I believe in. One would teach me how to walk another teaching how to ride a bike. They told me to believe “there’s good” in everyone, always give them the benefits of the doubts.

<more coming soon>

