Today marks two years since I joined the #Wordpress community and made my way up slowly. And I got a badge for it (Yay πŸ˜€ )

And for some reason, I got too many news at once with no correlation at all.

– Family always look out for each other.

– Patience is of virtue.

– Laziness isn’t one of my strongest suits at all. Sitting idle neither.

– We only got one life. And it is enough.

 

β€œMost modern calendars mar the sweet simplicity of our lives by reminding us that each day that passes is the anniversary of some perfectly uninteresting event.” 

― Oscar Wilde

I started this journey with a purpose. Improving my writing skills till the day I publish my books (that’s not yet gone, it’s coming soon hopefully); Expressing my views on different topics (basically pointing my noses into everybody’s business..haha), but seriously all about putting my ideas out there.

Also, it simply means that’s one of the things I’m good at. Proud of it! By next year, i want to be able to get something done.

 

 

Taking that leap of faith towards an uncertain future with a certain mindset!

Taking that flight to destiny!!
Taking that flight to destiny!!

FIngers crossed; Geronimoooo!!!

 

 

